Description: I hope you are having a good day. I am seeking a child care provider job opportunity in Gadsden, Alabama. I'm aiming to utilize my abilities as a child care provider. I am available as required. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, overnight care, and travel support. I am comfortable working with sick children. I have extensive experience. Booking An Ap...
Nice to meet you! My name is Karson, I am a JSU freshman so i am looking for a part time job. I work very well with children of any age. Services And Training: I can take care of play date supervision, homework help, and swimming supervision. I am very comfortable working with any age, i have 2 younger siblings so i have a lot of experience. How To Contact Me: Email- ...@gmail.com Shoot me a me...
11-Jul-2018Gadsden, AL +22 milesChild Care Services
Fully bonded amp insured and have exceptional professional amp character references. I am a -year-old female with more than years of experience in private adult senior care. I have a respectful positive attitude hst and a very dependable caring person with a strong administrative background. I am also pet friendly and a nonsmoker. Caregiver End of Life and or Cancer Care services include the co...
11-Jul-2018Gadsden, AL +22 milesChild Care Services
We have over years Experience with Children Adults with All kinds of Disabilities Including Alzheimer s Dementia Mentally challenged(Mild or Severe) Epilepsy etc. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Male and Female Caregivers available in Marshall County years experience in the medical field. We give BATHS COOK LIGHT- HOUSEKEEPING LAUNDRY MEDICATION SUPERVISION. Shift available-- hrs. hrs. Available up to days per week. . per hour. We don t smoke. Call -- or EMAIL--mickeyirvin(at)ymail for more information. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
11-Jul-2018Gadsden, AL +22 milesChild Care Services
I am currently seeking employment in or around Gadsden Al areas. I would like to provide private in home care for any needing assistance with cooking lighthouse hold duties personal care running errands and or companionship. I am available during the day. I have years experience in Healthcare working as a nursing tech caregiver companion. I am a year old single white female. I have a clean back...
In home daycare in Carmel looking for great families to join us. We are the Miller family and we love learning and having fun I have a Bachelors Degree in Sociology and studied human and family development. I work with the youth ages - at our church. My husband is a professional clown. We have children of our own and have d home schooling for preschool. We both love little s of all shapes ages ...
17-Jun-2018Snead, AL +16 milesChild Care Services
I m a year old female. Love beenin in the health care field. A mother of .Tooking all of my class to work in this field also in child development. Very out going love going placeies and seeing new things. You can have -( Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Post Ad